Staff

Resumes should be sent to hmajors@ywcahp.com
YWCA is accepting Applications & Resumes for:
Teaching Kitchen Coordinator

Fitness & Wellness Manager

 
YWCA Employment Application download


Heidi Majors
Executive Director
hmajors@ywcahp.com

Jessica Jansen
Youth Services & Membership Director
jjansen@ywcahp.com

Zack Miller
Aquatics & Wellness Director
zmiller@ywcahp.com

Michelle Morrison
Adolescent Parenting Director
mmorrison@ywcahp.com


Maria Mayorga
Latino Family Center Manager
mmayorga@ywcahp.com


 

Citlaly Mora
Latino Family Center & Women’s Resource Center Director
cmora@ywcahp.com

Miranda Gainey
Adolescent Parenting Manager
mgainey@ywcahp.com
Teaching Coordinator
(Open)

Alice Owens
Operations Director
aowens@ywcahp.com


Kathie Szitas
Studio Arts Coordinator
ywcastudioart@gmail.com


We have eighteen water (aquatics)
classes, and since we’re a Silver Fit and Silver Sneakers Fitness Program site, many of our classes are...

The only agency of its kind in Guilford County, YWCA’s Latino Family Center focuses
exclusively on reaching out and supporting the Latino community.





YWCA is on a Mission
High Point's YWCA
336-882-4126  
112 Gatewood Ave. High Point, NC 27262
fax 336-882-7980