Staff

YWCA is accepting Applications & Resumes for:
Latino Family Center Manager
- through March 31st  
Women's Resource Center Program - Through March 31st

 
YWCA Employment Application download


Heidi Majors
Executive Director
hmajors@ywcahp.com


Jessica Jansen
Youth Services & Membership Director
jjansen@ywcahp.com

Zack Miller
Aquatics & Wellness Director
zmiller@ywcahp.com

Michelle Morrison
Adolescent Parenting Director
mmorrison@ywcahp.com

Latino Family Center Manager
(Open)

 

Citlaly Mora
Latino Family Center & Women’s Resource Center Director
cmora@ywcahp.com

Alice Owens
Operations Director
aowens@ywcahp.com


Kathie Szitas
Studio Arts Coordinator
ywcastudioart@gmail.com


We have eighteen water (aquatics)
classes, and since we’re a Silver Fit and Silver Sneakers Fitness Program site, many of our classes are...

The only agency of its kind in Guilford County, YWCA’s Latino Family Center focuses
exclusively on reaching out and supporting the Latino community.





YWCA is on a Mission
High Point's YWCA
336-882-4126  
112 Gatewood Ave. High Point, NC 27262
fax 336-882-7980